SPC Officers 2017-2018

The Executive Committee shall consist of the President plus four additional elected members known as Executive Members.  All five Executive Committee (EC) members serve three consecutive terms, but for example, a member may serve two terms as an Executive Member, then two terms as President and then another two terms as an Executive Member.

The Treasurer is a non-voting, ex-officio member of the EC.

For a full summary of the Officers/EC positions, please refer to our Stamford Photography Club By-Laws page.

For the 2017-2018 Season our Officers are:

President – Sally Harris

Vice-President – Bill Gordon

Secretary – Van Ruttley

Executive Committee Member – Susan Christiano

Executive Committee Member – Rosemarie Consunji

Treasurer – Roger Busch